Once you have completed an online course, the learning doesn't have to end there. You may want to revisit the material to answer a specific enquiry, you may need to re-download a technical document or you may simply want to refresh your memory.
Fortunately after you have completed a course, the material will be available to you for a period of two years from the date of completion and this is regardless of whether you passed or failed the course.
The course material can be accessed from the course in your My Dashboard and the amount of time remaining will be displayed in the course: